Webcast: SharePoint 2010 Migration Tips and Tricks

Please sign up for what will be a great EMC Live Webcast:

Microsoft SharePoint 2010: Upgrade and Migration Tips & Tricks

Attend this webcast and learn how you can:

  • Assess your current SharePoint environment and learn how EMC’s upgrade decision tool helps you decide on the optimal upgrade path.
  • Employ best practices to minimize risk by identifying dependencies and using a tried and trusted methodology.
  • Ensure users are prepared and trained to maximize the benefit you gain from upgrading to SharePoint 2010.

When:

Wednesday, May 18, 2011
9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 17:00 BST

Register now

Advertisements

One thought on “Webcast: SharePoint 2010 Migration Tips and Tricks

  1. Pingback: Webcast: SharePoint 2010 Migration Tips and Tricks « Brian's Power … | Mastering Sharepoint

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s