Come to my live webcast: Why VNX for Microsoft Apps

Please join me this Thursday, March 10th for a short presentation on the five reasons to consider EMC’s VNX family of storage for your Microsoft applications such as SharePoint, Exchange, and other SQL-based applications.

Top 5 Reasons to Deploy Virtualized Microsoft Applications on VNX Family
Thursday, March 10, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT

Learn the top reasons why organizations have successfully implemented Microsoft applications like Exchange, SharePoint, and SQL databases on the new EMC VNX Family.

Click here to sign up!

Top 5 Reasons to Deploy Virtualized Microsoft Applications on VNX Family

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s