Windows 7 God Mode in 47 Seconds

You will find lots of coverage in other places on what it does. But when I put this special folder on my laptop and played around with it, I figured it would give me an excuse to make my personal record for longest graphic ever.

Here’s a graphic with all the menu options that the God Mode folder provides

Print it out and put it on your fridge!

Here’s a quick (47 seconds long) screencast of how to setup Windows 7 “God Mode” which is really just a special folder with a lot of shortcuts to common tasks

Leave a Reply

